secret stuff

April 30, 2013 § 9 Comments

I always thought password protected posts were lame, and I still do. I have no desire to be mysterious or to keep things from people. I don’t mind people knowing my first name or whatever else. Maybe I’m naive, but I simply don’t think anyone is going to stalk me. They would get bored pretty fast.

HOWEVER! I’m changing an old post to password protected (the one where I shared the letter I got from C and L in its near-entirety, which I felt guilty about). Additionally, I’m going to have a password protected post every so often, and it’s not because I think I’m a super secret double agent, it’s because I want to be very open here.

Incidentally, my dad calls me Miss A, and I love it because it sounds like a spy name.

Let me know if you want the password!

Edit: some folks figured this out, but if you don’t want to share your e-mail in the comments, my e-mail is everyoneactdead at gmail.

§ 9 Responses to secret stuff

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading secret stuff at i miss you.

meta